Communications and Connectivity Technical Committee (C2TC)

Members Organisation Department Position
Prof Lye Kin Mun (Chair) I2R, A*STAR Executive Director
Prof Tony Quek SUTD Future Communications R&D Programme Director
Mr Koh Wee Sain IMDA C2PO-Engineering Director
Mr Chua Hee Tiam MINDEF Electronics Systems Senior Director
Prof Sun Sumei SIT Future Communications Translation Lab Head
I2R, A*STAR Research Acting Deputy Executive Director
I2R, A*STAR Communications and Networks Head
Prof Biplab Sikdar NUS Electrical and Computer Engineering Associate Professor
Prof Guan Yong Liang NTU Electrical & Electronic Engineering Professor